Absurd SS Release Two Tracks Off Upcoming LP

April 3, 2020

Berlin’s Absurd SS have released two tracks off their upcoming 12″

Absurd SS are to release a 15 Track 12″ out soon on Rawmantic Disasters Records for those unfamiliar Absurd SS play some raw d-beat crasher crust with a line up featuring members of Giftgasattack, Earth Crust Displacement, Warvictims and Final Slum War to name just a few.

Recored by Eric (Earth Crust Displacement) Mastered by Daniel Husayn, Artwork by Robin Wiberg (Svaveldioxid)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *