Converge Have Released A New EP

June 28, 2018

Converge dropped a new four-track EP titled Beautiful Ruin arriving tomorrow (June 29) through Epitaph.

Prior to releasing of their new LP ‘The Dusk in Us’ (available here) in November 2017, Converge shared the two-track EP ‘I Can Tell You About Pain’ (available on vinyl here). You can find the tracklisting for Beautiful Ruin and link to listen to below.

Beautiful Ruin:

1. Permanent Blue
2. Churches and Jails
3. Melancholia
4. Beautiful Ruin
Listen Here: