DISSEKERAD Stream Tracks Off New LP

July 20, 2015

Sweden‘s DISSEKERAD are streaming 3 new tracks off their new LP – “Mörkret Tilltar” which will be released on Phobia Records in late August.

Ten songs of pure raw punk / d-takt with members from mighty Totalitär, Krigshot, Makabert Fynd, Kakafoni, Napalm AD, Krig I Hudik, Avskum etc. etc. Punk record of the year!