News TV

Frecuencia De Muerte Release Video for ‘Pacto Mortal’

November 22, 2019

Portland punks Frecuencia De Muerte (aka FDeM) have been around since 2017, and even if you haven’t heard them yet, you might recognize some of their members: vocalist Eduardo Agostocrates (Terokal), bassist Jeff Carlisle (Aütocracy), guitarist Brad Boatright (From Ashes Rise), and drummer Ian Makau (Lowered, Dödläge). They’ve also got guest backing vocals from Jerry A. of Poison Idea on the song “F. ‘Em” off their debut album Death Frequency, which came out in September on Armageddon Label (order yours).

Video Originally streamed over at Brooklyn Vegan: watch Frecuencia De Muerte’s video for “Pacto Mortal” |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *