HELLO BASTARDS on tour!

UK hardcore – HELLO BASTARDS on tour are heading out on tour tomorrow.

hellobas
Thursday 11th Sept – London, UK @ Bird’s Nest
Friday 12th Sept – Gent, Belgium @ Landhuis Squat
SATURDAY 13th SEPT – HELP NEED!!!
Sunday 14th Sept – Darmstadt, Germany @ Oetinger Villa
Monday 15th Sept – Berlin, Germany @ Koma F
Tuesday 16th Sept – Leipzig, Germany @ Zoro Squat
Wednesday 17th Sept – Prague, Czech Rep. @ Cafe Na Pul Cesty
Thursday 18th Sept – Szczecin, Poland @ Odra Zoo
Friday 19th Sept – Winterthur, Switzerland @ GGs31
Saturday 20th Sept – Rambervillers, France @ Salle Polyvalente, Relais Social / Deviance Fest
Sunday 21st Sept – Paris, France @ Picolo Des Puces

CategoriesUncategorized