Hesitation Wounds Release New LP

September 1, 2019

Hesitation Wounds new LP “Chicanery” is out now on Deathwish Inc. on Vinyl, CD, Cassette and Digital this their second 12″ after their 2016 ‘Awake for Everything’ release.

Hesitation Wounds is a hardcore punk band featuring Jeremy Bolm of Touche Amore, Stephen LaCour (ex-Trap Them), Neeraj Kane (The Hope Conspiracy), and Thomas Cantwell (Gouge Away, Axis). 

“Chicanery” was recorded in just a few days time by Zach Tuch (Trash Talk, Movements), later mixed by Kurt Ballou at God City Studios, and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege. The album artwork was created by Mark McCoy (Youth Attack!, Full of Hell). 

Musically the album is a hyper-aggressive whirlwind that has elements of the member’s previous musical efforts. Creating an unrelenting backdrop for Bolm’s biting lyrical commentary where he tackles social/political subject matter head-on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *