Listen To New M:40 Track

September 3, 2019

M:40 release new track ‘Handen Som Gungar Vaggan ‘ from upcoming LP

M:40 are back after a long lay off and have released a second track, which you can here below, off their upcoming LP titled ‘Arvsynd you can listen to another track which was released as a video and find out more about the LP here: M:40 Announce New LP and Release New Video. The LP will be released in collaboration with Insane Society and Phobia records (Cz), Halvfabrikat and Suicide Records (Sweden) and Deviance (France). 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *