NERVOUS SS Bring Balkan Mangel Out This December on D-Takt & RaPunk

November 30, 2019

The first balkan mangel act Nervous SS have unleashed two tracks off their upcoming 12″ out this December on D-Takt & Ra Punk

The one man mangel attack from Skopje, Macedonia featuring members of Disease. The debut LP titled FUTURE EXTINCTION bring 14 tracks of d-beat noise recorded in the winter of 2018 & spring of 2019 in Garaza by Aco Snimka. Listen to two tracks below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *