New WOLFBRIGADE Track From Upcoming LP

March 1, 2017

Southern Lord has dropped a new sampler for spring 2017 and buried within tracks by Sleep, All Pigs Must Die and Power Trip to say but a few is ‘Warsaw Speedwolf’ taken off the new WOLFBRIGADE LP “Run With The Hunted” for the 28th of April

“Run With The Hunted” is due out 28th of April, with no announcement yet on CD and LP pre-orders. The track listing and artwork can be viewed below and while you browse below listen to ‘Warsaw Speedwolf’ further ondown below you will also find the rest of the Southern Lord Spring 2017 compilation. Proceeds to benefit the ACLU. Never give up the struggle. Never give up the fight. Name your own price. by Southern Lord Spring Sampler 2017

Track Listing:
1. Nomad Pack
2. Warsaw Speedwolf
3. Lucid Monomania
4. No Reward
5. Kallocain
6. Return To None
7. War On Rules
8. Feral Blood
9. Under The Bell
10. Dead Cold