No Problem Release Quaranteen Covers

April 23, 2020

No Problem look to be recording cover versions of songs due during this global lockdown with the first track they released being “It’s My Pain” by Agony

Quaranteen Covers are covers recorded by No Problem on their lonesome in their rehearsal space to pass the time during the Covid-19 Pandemic. The first track is “It’s My Pain” by Agony which originally appeared on the only album by Amsterdam band Panic, which was released in 1978 under the title “13” .[1]

Only registered users can comment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *