SACRILEGE To Reissue Behind The Realms of Madness on Relapse Records

September 15, 2015

SACRILEGE – Behind The Realms of Madness is to be reissued on Relapse Records

SACRILEGE have released “Lifeline” from the reissued version of ‘Behind the Realms of Madness’, coming on November 13 on CD/LP/Digital via Relapse. Now fully remastered by Brad Boatright with SEVEN previously unreleased bonus tracks and expanded art and liner notes.

1. Lifeline
2. Shadow From Mordor
3. At Death’s Door
4. A Violation of Something Sacred
5. The Closing Irony
6. Out of Sight, Out of Mind
7. The Captive
8. Flight of the Nazgul
9. Sight of the Wise
10. Feed
11. Dig Your Own Grave
12. The Closing Irony (Live)
13. Bloodrun (Live)