Storm Of Sedition New LP Out Now

November 27, 2019

Anarchist black metal/crust band from Victoria, BC, Canada featuring members of Iskra and Leper.

The second release from Canadian blackened crust punk following on from their 2016 release ‘Decivilize’, Storm Of Sedition are back with 8 tracks on the new LP ‘Howl Of Dynamite’ which you can check out below:

Spin their black 12″ vinyl that comes in heavy cardboard cover with 12-page booklet, containing lyrics and thoughts. Out Now on Urinal Vinyl, Acid Tears Records, N.I.C., Štrigon Records, Nothing To Harvest Records, Angry Voice, Fucking Kill Records ‎

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *