Tau Cross Release Third Track Off LP

May 10, 2015

Tau Cross have released a third track ‘We Control The Fear’ off their upcoming LP on Relapse Records

By this stage we should all know who Tau Cross Crust super group of Amebix, Misery, Voivod and War//Plague if you don’t and want to find out more about Tau Cross in a short interview with Rob Miller on the Making of Tau Cross

Track listing:

“Lazarus” Listen here
“Fire In The Sky” Listen here
“Hangmans Hyll”
“We Control The Fear”
“You People”
“Sons Of The Soil”
“The Lie”
“Our Day”
“The Devil Knows His Own”