TORSO Release Tracks From Upcoming 12″

June 9, 2015

TORSO have released a couple of tracks off their upcoming 12″

TORSO’s “Sono Pronta a Morire” 12″ Out soon on Agipunk and Sorry State Records! Tracked live to tape February, 2015 by Jack Shirley at The Atomic Garden. Mix and Mastered May, 2015 by Jack Shirley. Cover artwork by Jim Kettner.