Touché Amoré Announce New Album

June 20, 2016

Touché Amoré have announced a new album titled, Stage Four, which will be the bands fourth album

Stage Four comes out Sept. 16 on Epitaph. Touché Amoré are currently streaming a new song “Palm Dreams” which is premiering today via NPR.

Stage Four Track Listing:
1. Flowers and You
2. New Halloween
3. Rapture
4. Displacement
5. Benediction
6. Eight Seconds
7. Palm Dreams
8. Softer Spoken
9. Posing Holy
10. Water Damage
11. Skyscraper (featuring Julien Baker)